PLAIS.org
Association for Information Systems, Polish Chapter
Home Page

Bylaws

Executive Board

Letter from AIS President:    Letters & Congratulations

Members:
   Founding Members
   Current Members

Bulletins

PLAIS Events:
   EuroSymposia
   ICTM
   EMCIS

AIS Student Chapters Annual Competition

Resources:
   Publications
   Conferences
   AIS Student Chapter of UG
   PLAIS Resources
   AIS Resources
   Links

About PLAIS:
   JOIN US
   Contact

NTIE





You are here: Current Members >>
Name Contact University
Linda Frygell linda.frygell@liu.se Linkping University, Sweden
Mariusz Grabowski mariusz.grabowski@uek.krakow.pl Cracow University of Economics, Poland
Ilya Kogan
Jolanta Kowal jolakowal@gmail.com University of Wroclaw, Poland
Michal Kuciapski michal.kuciapski@univ.gda.pl University of Gdansk, Poland
Euripides N. Loukis eloukis@aegean.gr University of the Aegean, Greece
Nebojsa Arsenije Milic nash_milic@baylor.edu Baylor University, Texas, USA
Karsten Rau raul.carson@googlemail.com Ilmenau University of Technology, Germany
Fatemeh Saadatmand fatemeh.saadatmand@hb.se University of Boras, Sweden
Nasser Shahrasbi nasser.shahrasbi@hec.ca HEC Montreal Business School, Canada
Piotr Soja sojap@ae.krakow.pl Cracow University of Economics, Poland
Romilla Syed romilla.syed@umb.edu University of Massachusetts Boston, USA
Stanislaw Wrycza swrycza@univ.gda.pl University of Gdansk, Poland
: : : Copyright 2006-2016 The Polish Chapter of Association for Information Systems : : :